RoadBlocks and Knitting

Well lovelies, today is another start in the next week of Nanowrimo! Over the weekend I hit an enormous roadblock with my writing and wrote one chapter over four times – only to throw that chapter out and redo it completely differently!

It was quite the exercise in patience.

Speaking of patience – I’ve started a new knitting project! Here it is, full of kitty- kat approval.

DSCN0541.JPG

Without the cat, this is what it looks like. It’s going to be a red and green cowl – perfect for the season!

 

DSCN0543.JPG

How is all of your nanowrimo projects going? Have you started any other projects on the side? Let me know!

3 thoughts on “RoadBlocks and Knitting

  1. Oooh are you using a pattern for tye cowl? If so where could I possibly get it? My kitties always love to help with my knitting and crocheting projects! 

    Sent from my Samsung Galaxy smartphone.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

